Vi som arbetar med skolverksamheten

Verksamhetsansvarig förebyggande arbetsmiljöarbete
Caroline Evertsson 08-656 09 10
caroline.evertsson@galaxenbygg.se

Region Nord
Ulla Berg 060-123650
ulla.berg@galaxenbygg.se

Marie Sundman 0243-12896
marie.sundman@galaxenbygg.se

Erik Johansson 0920-17720
erik.johansson@galaxenbygg.se

Region Öst
Sören Fredriksson 08-7046569
soren.fredriksson@galaxenbygg.se
Håcan Eskilsson 08-7046566
hacan.eskilsson@galaxenbygg.se

Region Väst
Glenn Tagge 031-161276
glenn.tagge@galaxenbygg.se

Lena Birgersson 0522-261192
lena.birgersson@galaxenbygg.se

Anders Louthander 054-210350
anders.louthander@galaxenbygg.se

Region Syd
Therese Alfonsson 044-122334
therese.alfonsson@galaxenbygg.se

Johan Härnström 013-123659
johan.harnstrom@galaxenbygg.se

Christina Lavesson 0480-104 07
christina.lavesson@galaxenbygg.se

Cecilia Petersson 0470-215 90
cecilia.petersson@galaxenbygg.se

Emelie Axell 036-100780 (föräldraledig)
emelie.axell@galaxenbygg.se